Join us online for a Dose of D-Camps

With FREE programs happening every month and new activity videos weekly, there is something for everyone. We invite you to join us for Type 1 Tuesdays, What’s Cooking Wednesdays, Fireside Fridays, Special Series Saturdays and more! Check out our program calendar for event details and to register.  

D-Camps will continue to support families with type 1 across Canada through virtual summer fun in our regional Dose of D-Camps summer programs. 

 

 

 

Dose of D-Camps Summer Programs

Program Ages Dates  
Junior Week  7-9 Monday, July 5 – Friday, July 9  
Intermediate Week 10-12 Monday, July 12 – Friday, July 16  
Senior Week 13-15 Monday, July 19 – Friday, July 23  
Leadership Program 1 (LDP 1) 16 Monday, July 26 – Friday, July 30  
Leadership Program 2 (LDP 2) 17 Monday, August 9 – FRiday, August 13  
Leadership Program 2 Extension* 17-18 *Pending interest from enough participants  

 

All Ages Week   7+ Monday, August 16- Friday, August 20  

Registration coming soon!

New to D-Camps?

We remain fully committed to offering D-Camps again

Learn more about our “usual” in-person programming here   

We have three main types of programs (summer camps, family camps, and leadership programs) that are available in locations across Canada. Join us and learn that together we will take charge of diabetes and never let it define us. We will explore, share, learn and laugh because we’re all in this together. 

D-Camps Map